Aug 292016

All music composed and preformed by Miguel Weissman including using harmonica, flute and sax and Angie Brown’s Vocals and brother Dave { The Love} and Walter Roberti ‘s { Blue Spirit} guitar and Yancey Drew Lamber’s Bongo manipulated though melodyne and other treatments.


You and 1 2

East Of Sweden

 Posted by at 1:32 pm

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Skip to toolbar